Model Expo is Nearing

Well only 5 more sleeps until the much anticipated Model Expo is held here in sunny Melbourne, well that’s minus the cold, rain and in-between heavy black clouds. The weather at the time of writing this is rather cold and wet but inside the spacious Sandown Park Exhibition Centre it will be nothing but sunshine! I’m feeling the usual butterflies and excitement of the event but look forward to the wonderland of wall to wall model kits, vendors and public enthusiasm. Being a trader across the three days gives me the opportunity to present my range of bases to many visitors so hopefully there will be something to suit your special project. Most of my customer contact is online or via emails, so Model Expo is an opportunity to meet people in person and to promote my range to a wider audience – look forward to seeing you there!

Eagles Day 2011

